Shop
Order within 7 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
PRIMAVERA FLOWERS & MORE
Local Woodbridge, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was fast. Flowers were incredibly beautiful and exactly like the picture.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2017, 10:31 am

Fantastic!!!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers!!! Will definitely order from them again. Great customer service.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was so happy with my flowers. My son who lives in Texas ordered these for me. I am visiting my daughter here in Woodbrige. Thank you for such beautiful flowers
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the quick turnover time from when I ordered to when they were delivered...within a few hours on the same day. The birthday girl loved the arrangement! I would definitely order from Primavera & Flowers again.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Stunning arrangement!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was really happy with the delivery time and the arrangements was quite nice!! Although its a bit pricey but you get what you pay for.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have used this service before and that's why I keep coming back. It is extremely reliable, reasonably priced and easy to use. I will continue to use Primavera for all my flower needs!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nice arrangements. Teddy bear was cute too:)
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The shopping was easy just like always. The arrangement was beautiful. My mother who received the arrangement absolutely loved it.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VI

Exellent service, delivered on time and by a delightful delivery person.. My friend was thrilled by her exquisite flowers.. Amazing prices, you can't go wrong!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement, promptly delivered
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DF

I really had a great experience with your service. The arrangement made my daughter feel happy for many weeks. She loved your flowers. Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were sent to a co-worker on behalf of the office team and they said the arrangement was beautiful and lasted well over a week! Thank you, we would be happy to order with Primavera again.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again, thank you Primavera Flowers for the absolutely stunning flower arrangement. My husband ordered me flowers from your shop for Valentine`s Day and 2 weeks later the champagne white roses were still beautiful. For the numerous years we have been ordering from you, you have always done outstanding work and outdo yourself with your creative and great arrangements...thank you!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've ordered from Primavera a few times and they are consistently great. Flowers are fresh and full and the arrangements they've created are stunning. My dad was especially pleased with an arrangement for his birthday. Easy to deal with over the phone and a great florist. I'll order from them again.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My wife loved the arrangement.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower were beautiful! My sister and my mom were so happy! Ordering them online was quick and easy and the pricing was more than fair for what I ordered! I will definitely order again for my next flower order. Thank you :)
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had the luck of finding these guys randomly in my search for my wedding flowers. I was pleasantly surprised by the arrangements they made for me. they were beautiful! everyone loved them! Lisa was amazing and gave me great ideas and recommended flowers I wouldn't even have known existed. Just Amazing I was very happy with everything. Thank you!!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

i have never ordered flowers on line, i was very pleased. flowers where as pictured, i would definitely use your service again.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My family and I always receive amazing service and they always make beautiful flower arrangements. We will always continue to shop here for any flowers we need!
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always you never disappoint. The flowers were fresh and gorgeous. The arrangement was enormous and Luisa and I were very pleased, as always. Thank you again and keep up the fabulous work.
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been dealing with Primavera Flowers for years now, and each and everytime the arrangments are beautiful and I receive many compliments from my clients everytime they receive flowers from Primavera. I will continue using Primavera Flowers for my business and personal needs
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were very pretty - thank you for being so quick and getting them there in time.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very tasteful and staff is extremely professional. You have never let me down - either on-line orders or walk-in. Thank you
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Best Flower Shop in 905!
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

the rases were beautiful..
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

the roses were beautiful..
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement and types of flower selection was beautiful.
Date: Nov 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Extremely satisfied!
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The BEST florist going. Sandra is the best. Will not go anywhere else.
Date: Jan 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!! The fragrance was enjoyed by all of my office mates as well. a couple of the flowers had some petal damage as they were pressed up against the cello paper. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Nov 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Woodbridge, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

PRIMAVERA FLOWERS & MORE
174 Woodbridge Ave
Woodbridge, ON. L4L 2S7
Local: (905) 850-7545

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase